Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-10-17 - 1:42 p.m.
Ack. Sunday already?

A quick break while Husband is out running an errand for me....I'm in the mist of painting (STILL!) and sent him out for another roller and another brush.

But I'm not totally lazy...the laundry is going as well. How can two people make a bazillion loads of laundry?

Very typical fall day here today. Sunny and breezy and crisp.

Needless to say, I hate it.

But at least the sun is shining. Husband was a good egg yesterday while I spent most of my day at work...he vacuumed the living room and even cleaned the toilet. He also went through the metric buttload of mail that had piled up on the buffet.

So what if he doesn't wipe the counters?

I have a SCREAMING headache....I think it may be because I bonked my head on a cupboard while I was painting. Gee. Ya think?

Funder is going very well at work. VERY. So. Schwew on that. It doesn't make it less work or anything, but at least it's not so dang frustrating.

So. Husband will be here shortly, and it's back to work for me.....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here