Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-06-10 - 9:46 p.m.
I am woman

Hear me whimper in pain from cramps.

Every time the period rolls around, I say "I gotta go back on the pill". Only two more before I have a dr, appt, and that's exactly what I am going to ask her. I've been off it for several months now, and what I have learned is that I am regular, and it FUCKING HURTS.

SNiff.

I wanted to go home from work today....very 14 years old, I know. People were actually commenting that I looked pained. UGH.

In other news, I am SO psyched...we are going to see TOM JONES on Sunday, and I cannot wait. I'm totally into Jones The Voice right now. Heard him on Fresh Air a few months back and just went nuts over him. He's a mega hottie. Yeah, so he's a year or two younger than my dad. That does give it a small ick factor.

But Tom is hot hot hot. My husband is going to get so lucky Sunday night.....

Laters.....

1 comments so far
LA - 2004-06-11 10:11:56
Gosh, I hear Tom Jones and I'm instantly 6 years old again doing an elaborate dance number to "What's New, Pussycat?" Heeee! Thanks for the giggle. ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here