Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-04-28 - 8:12 a.m.
Tense? Me?

MMMMkay. I woke up this morning with a headache and a jaw ache. Methinks I slept with my jaw clenched all (or most of) the night.

Tense? Me? Naaaah.

What I am is COLD. Sheesh. Spring is just being a big ol tease around these parts. Seventies. Forties. Lather, rinse, repeat. Today it's supposed to hit the seventies. It better.

Did my big shrink homework...had a talk with the boss on Monday. I don't really forsee anything getting "fixed", but, as DQ said, at least the shrink will be glad I did my homework. Oh. Wait. The upside of that conversation was that we're going to get a station cell phone.

Yeah. Progress.

Not much else going on. Counting the moments until vacation. Wishing I wasn't stuck on this stupid plateau with my weight. Frustrated and mad and hopeless about that.

You know, same ol same ol....

1 comments so far
Roxy - 2004-04-28 09:00:45
Stalls are the worst, but keep the faith. Eventually your body will balence out again.
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here