Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-03-12 - 9:30 p.m.
Stick a fork in me

OH my god. It's a damn good thing I took two spinning classes this week, because I have eaten so damn much, I will probably weigh 400 pounds on Sunday at my "official" weigh in.

Tonight, we spent a wedding gift (yeah, yeah, I know, we've been married 18 months...) at a local restaurant/bar, the The Oyster Bar. It's kind of a local legend place....if you click on the link, check out the history. Anyway...the food is FABULOUS. I had seafood au gratin. Yeah. Take anything good out of the seafood by smothering it in cheese. Yum. Then I had dessert. Bad. Very Bad. But I will be good next week.

I think.

So glad the weekend has arrived. The week was long and stressful. We have a party at Drama Queen's tomorrow evening, for which I have to make baked beans and a dip. No problemo. Otherwise, I think we're gonna just lay low...finish up some house stuff, and just chill.

I know right now I feel like I could sleep for, oh, a week.

Toodles.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here