Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-02-20 - 3:00 p.m.
YAWN

I'm am boring.

Be warned.

I'm trying to get through the day. These boring days at work worry me sometimes. They worry me beacuse they can quickly become un-boring in the most horrible and stressful ways. Usually right after I comment how boring the day is.....

Have my nice clothes in a bag--will change for our work event before I head over to the venue in a few hours. Whee. I have cramps and my stomach is UN happy with me today, so I am just a ball of joy, and I REALLY want to stand around and greet people this evening.

Bleah.

Flowers that Husband gave me last week still smell delicious. I love love LOVE Stargazers. And my sweet husband remembers that.

Raining here today, but that's ok, because it's 48 degrees. I'll take it. Won't be too much longer before I can get my big ol' hiney on the bike and do some real riding.

The latest tally in the weight war is 36 pounds. Go me.

Got a letter yesterday from the boobie doctor...it was a copy of what he's sending to the insurance company in hopes of getting them to approve the procedure. Sounded convincing to me....

OK...off to look productive.

Here's my list of states I've visited. I have some work to do...


create your own visited states map

or write about it on the open travel guide

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here