Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-01-25 - 12:09 a.m.
Another pilfered quiz...

Shamelessly stolen from TranceJen.

1. Longest you've gone with out a shower � Probebly three or four days, back in middle school.

2. Color of most clothes you own � Black or blue.

4. Have you ever been in love/Are you �Yes, right now with Husband.

5. What do your teeth look like �

Nice. No fillings, braces sraight w/o braces. I'm vain about my teeth.

6. What are you wearing � Blue flannel like jammies. Sweat socks.

7. What are you doing in 1 hour � Sleeping, I hope.

8. What room are you in right now � Small bedroom/office

9. What where you doing 12AM last night � Watching tv and winding down from our evening out.

10. Do you like riddles � Sometimes.

11. Where do your grandparents live � All are dead. Two buried in Ohio, Two in DC, at Arlington.

12. Do you like trampolines � Haven't been on one in years. Looks fun, but I don't think women with DD cups probably enjoy trampolines too much...

13. How old will you be in 10 years � 46

14. What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years �

Hope Husband and I have different jobs and are a step closer to dream house.

15. Do you have braces � Nope

16. Last thing you ate � Baked Doritos. Ranch.

17. What's your locker combination � 8-18-8. Or 18-8-18. I never know till I try the wrong one...

18. Are you paranoid � Oh, probably a little.

19. Do you burn or tan � A little burn, but mostly my Hungarian peasant skin browns up nicely.

20. Pen or pencil � Pen.

21. Do you check your mail regularly � Obsessively.

22. Describe your cd player � have a cheapy portable that I've plugged into my stereo. Also have a cheapy boom box.

23. Your wallet � Black, 9 west, I think. Two compartments that zip.

24. Your alarm clock � Michael Graves clock radio from Target.

25. Your hair �Short, highlighted with blondish streaks. Stands up so straight in the morning I look like

Heat Miser.

26. Tooth brush � Purple, I think.

27. Computer � HP

28. Bed � Queen-sized Mission style sleigh bed.

29. Purse �Big black backpack type thingy from Norm Thompson. LOVE IT.

30. Backpack � Black leather purse. See above.

31. Note book � hmm. At work I just scribble on various legal pads.

32. What color are your nails � no polish, Short. I sometimes gnaw on them.

33. What color are your eyes � Blue

34. Last time you where sick � can't really remember.

35. Last person you yelled at - Can't remember that, either. I don't really yell.

36. First bike: An orange and yellow one with hard tires. my parents stressed and stressed over whether they could afford the $45 bike for my xmas present.

37. First best friend(s): Elizabeth. She lived down the street, and was a piece of work.

38. First real memory of something:

Going to Florida when I was two. I remember screaming in the car.

39. First car: First one I drove regularly was a 1982 Toyota Tercel. First car that was "mine" was an 85 or so Renault Alliance. THAT was something....

40. First date: hm. No recollection. I was probably ridiculously old for a first date...

41. First kiss: Yikes. I don't remember his name. He was the first date guy, though...

42. First break-up: Mr. Very Very Wrong.

43. First job: Burger King.

44. First screen name: Raydioface

45. First self purchased album: Not sure I think The Cars--Candy-o

46. First funeral: My Grams' when I was five.

47. First prime minister (or president) you voted for: Dukakis, I think.

48. First piercing/tattoo: Ears when I was 10. No tats

49. First independent home: Tiny apartment with shag carpeting in KS. I was 23 or 24.

50. First house/flat/apartment: See above.

51. First love: Real love? Husband.

52. First enemy: Don't think I have one.

53. First big trip: As a kid, Florida as a toddler. As an adult...Either Florida or Europe, both when I was in college.

54. First play/musical/performance: In a play in first grade. I was Raggedy Ann.

55. First musician you remember hearing in your house: Fifth Dimension...Age of Aquarius.

56. Last cigarette: Egad. MONTHS and MONTHS ago.

57. Last kiss: Probably sometime today. Or last night.

58. Last good cry: In Sept when Mozart the cat was put to sleep.

59. Last library book checked out: Can't remember...I owe the library so much in fines I'm afraid to go back...

60. Last movie seen: We Tivo'd "Personal Best" and watched it tonight.

61. Last book read: "Growing up Fast"--about unwed mothers in Pittsfield MA. I heard the author on the radio, and that's the hometown of part of my family. Interesting book.

62. Last cuss word uttered: Don't remember.

63. Last beverage drank: Diet Rite

64. Last crush: That wasn't George Clooney? Oh, there's a local musician I think is quiet the hottie.

65. Last phone call: Couple of days ago...talked to the painter.

66. Last person who called me: Jim the painter.

67. Last TV show watched: King of Queens.

68. Last time showered: This morning.

69. Last shoes worn: Black ankle boots

70. Last cd played: Hmmm. Probably Tom Jones.

71. Last item bought: Gift Certificate for co-worker's b-day.

72. Last downloaded: updated MSN messenger.

73. Last annoyance: cramps.

74. Last disappointment: Last night...Husband not getting any recognition at company awards dinner.

75. Last soda drank: About an hour ago.

76. Last thing written: Medical forms for plastic surgeon.

77. Last key used: My house key.

78. Last word spoken: "who has a smart wife?"

79. Last sleep: Nap this afternoon.

80. Last IM: Husband, yesterday.

81. Last sexual fantasy: Golly. I don't know.

82. Last weird encounter: Don't remember.

83. Last ice cream eaten: Vanilla with my decadent dessert tonight.

84. Last time amused: Probably yesterday, watching the cats.

85. Last time wanting to die: Not for a long time. Gotta love Prozac.

86. Last time in love: Currently.

87. Last time hugged: This evening from Husband.

88. Last time scolded: I have no idea.

89. Last time resentful: See above.

90. Last chair sat in: Desk chair now.

91. Last time dancing: Probably at a wedding this fall.

92. Last poster looked at:no idea

So there ya have it. VERY boring, aren't I?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here