Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2004-01-19 - 11:32 p.m.
Power Lunch

Busy day today. Had lunch with the bosses and our consultant. That makes me a big wig, yanno. Kinda cool when the boss said "if there's an inner circle, this is it".

I confronted him about being a poop head last week, and he seems to be on better behavior.

The board meeting this evening was LONG, but good stuff got talked about. Exciting times ahead, boys and girls.

I don't know if I have it in me for more excitement.

I called the insurance company today to see if they cover breast reductions. They do, only if their committee determines the procedure is medically necessary. Now, I'm SURE these giant bazoombas are giant enough to qualify, but my downfall is going to be that I don't have any medical documentation of problems. Do I have back and neck problems? Heck yeah. But I've never done anything about them because I know damn good and well it's because of the giant hooters. So...we shall see. I'll see if I need to start building a case before I go to the plastic surgeon, or if he can build my case for me. All I know is that in my web research on the procedure, I've seen a bunch of boobs in the before pix that look like the ones I am carrying around.

That's all from here. SHould really hit the sack....

1 comments so far
LA - 2004-01-22 10:33:52
Thanks for the birthday love! I had a terrific birthday. From what I understand about insurance and reductions it's a matter of how much breast tissue is removed. There's a minimum, but it's not difficult to meet it. Most plastic surgeons know how to word it correctly so the procedure is covered by insurance. Good luck! ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here