Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-10-17 - 10:13 p.m.
Dang. Woke up.

Didn't die in my sleep, and the fund drive started as scheduled. Went ok today, too. A week from tomorrow, it's over for another six months.

Give me strength.

Millie the kitten had to go to the vet today for shots. And yesterday I realized that Claude seemed really not himself. Lethargic, even coughing. So I called the vet this morning and asked if I could bring him too.

Turns out he has, of all things, Pancreatitis. Poor baby. So he has some meds, and special food (something multiple cat owners love...NOT), and we'll see if he gets better. I hope he does...I can't lose another cat so soon. And he's only five!

I really blew the Weight Watchers today....seems I misjudged my dinner from Subway. Oopsie. Looks like I'll be needin' ALL those flex points this week. Yipes. This week hasn't been so good, and I think that's because I haven't been cooking much.....it's so much easier to keep control when you're cooking your own stuff. So Maybe next week....but given the drive, I wouldn't count on it.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here