Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-06-12 - 8:39 p.m.
First friday of the week

I'm still in a big funk about the whole weight thing, and will probably whine about that a great deal in upcoming entries.

LA was quite encouraging in her comments on my last entry. But I can't help but feel lately that I'm thisclose to having my act together, but I'm failing miserably. There's the money thing, there's the fat thing....anyway....I'm in a rather discouraged place right now, but I'm sure I'll move through it. Really, my fatal error was standing on the damn scale and getting actual numbers. Because I've been feeling better, and I let seeing those numbers fuck with that. Hmm. So that's what eating disordered people do, huh? I think my no scale policy was better....

I am taking tomorrow off. Just cuz. Things are getting manageable (Knock wood), so I decided to strike while the iron was hot and all that good stuff. So far, the plan for the day includes the Y, but I haven't thought much past that. MAYbe the closet. We'll see.

Exercise done today: Not a damn thing

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here