Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-05-20 - 9:07 a.m.
Bored Meeting

Went to the stations' board meeting last night after work. According to the board chair, it was the longest meeting of his tenure.

Oh yay.

It was informative, and I scored a brownie point or two with the boss, but dang...I didn't get home until almost 9. I don't know how those people who are on boards do it. Yuck. I'm not built for extracurricular activities.

And I still hate meetings and find most of them to be a huge waste of time.

Today, I'm planning to leave early, due to our meeting with our financial planner. My original plan was to leave and not come back to work....we will see if that is feasible, as I'm doubtful I can get any studio time to complete my necessary tasks. And yes, that pisses me off mightily. I want a lousy THREE HOURS off, and I'm going to have to turn into tantrum throwing bitch woman.

More later, I am sure...

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here