Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-04-16 - 8:11 a.m.
Hey!

OK, you know what? You Teen Cle**** people have GOT to go. I mean, if you like my journal, fine, bookmark it or something. But don't keep finding it on google. Freaks.

Ahem.

Weird dream this morning. Some drunken hillbilly guy with no teeth and a dirty kid kept giving me....stuff. Really. It was like he unloaded a truck of the stuff that wouldn't sell at the flea market. In the dream, I was staying with some people I don't know, and this guy was related to them. Or something. And I was frantic, trying to figure out what I was supposed to do with all this crap before leaving the next day. It was like, I couldn't leave it at my hosts' house, and I couldn't fit it in my car, nor did I WANT most of it in the first place. I do recall a couple of cool pieces of furniture, but the rest was junk. A box of whimsical light switch covers...for those two button switches of the early era of electricity. Old business cards.

It was freaky. And I bet someone good at dream analysis could have a field day with it.

In other news, we took my bike in to the bike shop last night for a tune up. I also bought a new saddle that they are going to put on for me. They have special ones for women....who knew. I'm hoping it helps my heinder issues. Bike will be back next Tuesday....by then, my ass should be healed.

For now, that is all.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here