Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-04-14 - 5:33 p.m.
Not much, you?

Relatively quiet here today. Knock wood. We're all just so MASSIVELY relieved at the end of the fund drive.

Weather is GORGEOUS today...I am hoping to get a bike ride in when I get home from work. Of course, I wouldn't need to worry about burning daylight if Indiana wasn't such a stick in the mud about DST.... Husband is going to his weekly movie, and I'll see if I can do a lap around the park. The park actually has a cool bike trail that can take me clear to the other side of town. But I don't think I am ready for that one....

I SHOULD stay home and clean the sty. But I think a bike ride will feel better.

I know. My life is TOO thrilling. Sorry.

And my apologies for the train wreck in the lower left had corner. I'm workin' on it....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here