Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-03-27 - 9:06 a.m.
How'd it get to be Thursday?

In the past few days, I've been remembering why I love my husband. (not that I ever forgot, mind you)

He makes me laugh my ass off at least once a day. I can't even tell you over what, but usually at least once during the evening, I'm laughing until tears come out of my eyes. He's not joke telling funny, he's just observationally funny. And so am I, so together, we can have some fun.

And thank goodness for that, because we could all use a little laughter now, couldn't we?

Not much else of import. I mean, the whole War Thing, which is making work a gut wrenching nightmare. It's really hard to not know what's going on from day to day...and program hosts keep asking us questions that we don't know the answers to. Don't know when programming will return to normal. Don't know what we'll be doing this weekend. Just dunno. And we all spend our day listening for the squawk channel to bark orders at us from the network. It can be kinda stressful....

Tomorrow is Husband's birthday. We're going out to eat at his favorite restaurant. I got him the Beatles Anthology DVD set, but it's not going to be releaed until next week, so he has to wait.

What else? Not much. Just when we think spring is here, snow is in the forecast for Saturday. I wanna move to Hawaii.

Finally, quite bummed to find TranceJen has locked her diary. First my D-land bud Vox goes missing, then Trance locks up. LA, if you're reading this, you better not follow suit! I depend upon you guys for some interesting reading!

Lata,

1 comments so far
LA - 2003-03-27 10:45:09
Never fear. The Sage Page is ALWAYS open. Trance locked up? No shit. Can't imagine why. If D-land went down I'd go berserk. Let us pray for the continued health and well being of Andrew. ~LA
-------------------------------
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here