Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-02-18 - 8:46 a.m.
Arms and Dreams

Tetanus shot arm watch: FIVE days later, still hurting. There's a gross lump at the injection site, too. Glad this only has to happen once every ten years!

Have been having very restless sleep lately. Weird dreams and stuff. I wonder if it's because I'm at the end of my "off" weeks of the Prozac, and my little synapses are firing all crazy. I woke up last night and was kind of freaked out....it scared me a little, actually. Hard to explain.

But anyway...had a small victory at work yesterday, which is always cool. The engineer taught me a new way to transfer CDs into the AudioVault in less than real time. The only annoying thing is that we've been theoretically able to do this for AGES, and I just now learned. The extra cool part is that I can do it at my desk, thus saving hours of studio time. So yay.

Bad thing about work is that GM is gone this week and Ass GM will be in charge. She likes to get all managerial when he's gone. UGH.

Husband and I have planned to work out after work tonight. How on earth do people fit working out into their lives? I mean, I do a huge amount of sitting around and playing on the computer, I admit that, but I don't want to go during the work day (and it's hard to get away), and after work I want to fall down and go boom, not take care of yet another damn obligation....

Oh well. Must soldier on....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here