Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-02-04 - 8:51 a.m.
Awake

Last night was my second night not being able to fall asleep. It was one of those nights where you think you're not sleeping a wink, but you are, because you wake up. And I KNOW when Husband kissed me goodbye this morning, I was barely conscious.

But still...when I try to relax, I feel like I'm vibrating. I feel shaky and nervous. I don't like it. I'm wondering if it's part of my two weeks on, two weeks off with the Prozac. I have a dr appt next week (a pap on Valentine's Day...how fun), and I will talk to her about it then. Along with my general ookie feeling.

I have GOT to talk to D at work about me taking time off. I need to find out when he is going, and when he can fill in for me. I have a TON of time, and will lose some as of 8/3, my anniversary date, so I think I will just take a damn week. They can pretend I've gone far, far, away, where there are no phones, only occasional email. Also, as of 8/3, I've been at that job five years, and so will get another week added to my time...I REALLY have to use what I have. For whatever reason, I am just stressed out. Freaky, I know.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here