Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-01-30 - 12:29 p.m.
Waiting my turn

Less dizzy than this morning...yay. I'm sure it's some kind of sinus/ear thing...my ears feel kind of full.

Nattering in my diary because I can't do any actual WORK right now. All the studios have been taken over by divas and drama queens. I, the BROADCAST OPERATIONS MANAGER, need to wait for the leftovers. WTF ever.

Not much to natter about, however. DESPERATELY need a vacation. Long and warm and with a large body of water.

Oh goody. The mommeez are trading kid pictures and stories. EYEROLL.

Must be feeling better....the cynicism is back!

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here