Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-01-15 - 8:39 a.m.
Do I fail the personality test?

Today is a Spayshul Day at work. We're spending the morning working on Meyers-Briggs stuff. I'm not sure how knowing someone is an ENFP while I am an ISTJ (or whatever) is supposed to make me not want to kill them. We'll see what happens.

Poor husband. I was all set to perform my wifely duties last night, even flashing the girls at him a couple of times, and when I got in bed....boom.....all I wanted to do was sleep. We gotta not wait until it's sleep time, or we're never going to have sex again.

TMI, I know.

Man, I could have stayed in bed all day. In fact, when I woke up (or, rather, was awakened by the pain in the butt cat), my first thought was "maaaaaan, I could stay in this quiet dark room all day long". Alas, I cannot, and must go now to shower and get ready for my Spayshul Day. It's so Spayshul, I have to go in early (for me).

Later.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here