Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2003-01-14 - 8:53 a.m.
Same ol same ol

Came home from work early yesterday. Wasn't sick, exactly, though I do feel like I am fighting something. I think I just needed to Not Be There. So I came home and puttered some more. Spent more time working on the wedding album. I hate to think of how many hours have been put into that thing. But it WILL look cool. If it ever gets finished.

Not much to talk about. It snowed here again...bleah. Of course it did...I got the car washed yesterday because it was coated in salt and gunk from the last snows. Still annoyed by work. Will always be annoyed by work, I think. I did get a nibble from my resume, which I've posted on Monster. However, it's from an insurance company, so we'll see what's up.

Anyway....with any luck, things won't get any more exciting....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here