Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-12-29 - 10:54 p.m.
Road trip

Really should add something.

Where was I?

This weekend was the trek to Cleveland (Solon, actually) for the Griswold Family Christmas. Actually, that's not our family name, and we have lots of fun and no disasters, unlike the Griswolds. The weather was good for travel, most everyone was there...all mom's siblings were there, which is rare. We had fun. We always have fun. One aunt and uncle are moving to Florida in two weeks. My parents will be moving to Florida (same neighborhood as aunt and uncle) when they sell their house here. Saw my cousin who was in the bad car wreck three days before my wedding....she looks great and is off her crutches. (Broken pelvis) She says she's feeling ok.

I'm so lucky to have this family. (But I've said that before, haven't I??)

Anyway...weekend's over. I worked a little on the wedding album...had to go to Michael's for more fancy paper. Album is coming along. I have taken pictures of the pages...I'll have to post a couple some time.

Work tomorrow. UGH. I had a message on my machine when I got home today...the gospel person (who comes in at FOUR in the morning) was having a problem. Too bad...I wasn't home. Is it so much to ask that ONE weekend go ok? I swear.

Later.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here