Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-12-21 - 4:20 p.m.
Prozac and pictures

UGh. Happened again...lost an entry. Except this way my fault...I clicked over to the upload images area before saving my entry. Anyway. Went to the dr. yesterday for a skin rash....but also to talk about the whole depression/anxiety thing. She decided since it is much worse around my period, we'd try prozac two weeks out of the month. I feel weird about the whole thing...prozac, I mean. Intellectually, I know it's not some kind of character flaw. But still....it feels like I am weak. But I will give it a try and see what happens. I go back to the dr in a month. We got our professional pictures back today....hooray! I don't think we have the world's greates scanner....the pictures are just crystal clear and gorgeous in person...not so much when scanned. But here are some of my favorites: We had just left the sanctuary and were alone for a minute or two before the guests started coming out. Below is my absolutely favorite picture. And another..... More later, I'm sure.....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here