Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-12-19 - 11:07 p.m.
Splat

Good lord. If this gives you any idea about my day....I actually FELL OUT OF MY CHAIR today. Yep. Fell. Out. Of. My. Chair.

I was working in the studio, and was rolling toward the shelf to grab some logs. I guess I got a little too far forward in the chair and all of a sudden....the chair was flying out from under me and my ass was on the ground. I began laughing hysterically, because, well, it was funny. But today was just one mess up after another, and I'm glad it's done!

Tomorrow, I go to the dr about my weird rash, and I'm going to talk with her about the whole depression thing. It's weird, though, because I'm in a good spot now, and talking about being depressed seems....silly.

Went to the oral surgeon today to get my problem looked at....looks ok, and he said he doesn't need to see me, unless there's trouble. Heck, the extraction site is no trouble, but the damn canker sore under my tongue sure as hell is. Hurts every time I talk....and in the business I'm in, that's a problem. I'm actually slurring. Someone's going to call and complain about me being drunk on the air.....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here