Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-11-26 - 9:00 a.m.
quick update

I'm a diary killer. Look a my buddy list...I've got two favorites who haven't updated in a month or so. I find someone, put them on my list, and boom....they're outta the diary business.

hmph.

I haven't updated in a few days myself...nothing of import going on, really. There was a crisis at work on Sunday (my fault, missing plus sign). No one called, because NO ONE HEARD. Now THIS pisses me off more than my original mistake. No one on staff heard that we were down for more than TWO HOURS. That's just wrong. Am I really supposed to constantly listen? REally?

Today's my last day this week. Hap hap happy dance. I only hope I can get all my shit done. Whenever there is a holiday, EVERYONE wants to get their stuff done early, so the operations and production people get butt fucked. Husband has the same problem.

Hmm. A whole new search term for people to find my diary by. And I'll have you know, people have been finding it recently with some strange stuff.

Anyway....I'm thinkin' that's all from here.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here