Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-11-22 - 9:29 a.m.
Checking in

My husband is the best.

It snowed here last night, and we had actual accumulation. UGH. He cleaned off my car for me before he went to work.

He's really good to me.

Last night was our station's annual meeting. AKA the annual command performance dog and pony show. I suppose it was ok. The boss gave a nice speech about how we're moving forward and not going back, etc. It was at a just coming together WWII museum. I would love to work there. TheKruse family, who has more money than God, apparently, has branched off and started this museum...they've acquired an entire museum's worth of vehicles from a Belgian museum.

Anyway...cool military stuff, and as a history major, I think it would be way cool working there.

Speaking of work...I guess I gotta get a move on and go to mine...

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here