Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-11-14 - 9:26 a.m.
Next Day

OK, OK, things are a little better this morning.

Came home last night, finished making dinner, Husband came home (just as the tater tots were finishing...what timing!), we ate...then I lay down on the couch next to him and slept for TWO HOURS. I mean, BOOM...I was out. And it was real sleep, too...I have no memory of anything until ten, when he woke me up. (OK, shameful confession....I wanted to see the JLo interview)

So. At least I'm a little more rested. I guess.

But yesterday at work was freaky, to say the least. I really felt like I was losing my grip. I KNEW I was irrational and coming unglued, but it was like being a spectator or something. Bizzarro.

Anyway...off to see what THIS day holds....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here