Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-11-11 - 12:23 p.m.
Well thank god for the diva

Anyone asking "how was your weekend" is getting chapter and verse about it. You wanna know how my weekend was? Hmm. Weekend. That would be that two day period where you go home and don't have to deal with work? Yes? Then I wouldn't have actually HAD one of those.

And now, adding insult to injury, I find a discrep note in my box saying, basically, thank god for the Diva or we'd all be dead now. OK. I exaggerate. But it DID say something about the log being incorrect, and thank goodness she was in to find the right program.

Blah blah fucking blah.

No one ever leaves "thank god colz was able to help" notes. No. All I get are bitchy notes about what went wrong and how I am wrong and so on.

Now...speaking of which, back to my drone work.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here