Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-11-07 - 4:41 p.m.
That's the sound of the man.....

Workin' on the chain

gaaaaang....

Do you ever have to work rillyrilly hard to quash an urge to just....literally run screaming from the building?

That's where I am now. I am so sick of the same damn thing every day....and it's not even the same damn GOOD thing every day. It's so....boring in its crisis-ness. I'm like an audio factory worker. Record it and plug it in. Lather, rinse repeat for tomorrow. And do it again. One more once. Blah blah blah BLAH, ad nauseam. Oh good, I'm reading stock quotes. Again. Wheeeee.

The old man volunteer is here, typing and sneezing and snorking. Ugh.

I'm having one of those days where I am just uncomfortable. Uncomfortable in my clothes, which don't seem to be fitting right, uncomfortable with my hair, which is suddenly too long and looking stupid and bugging the shit outta me. I want to go home and put on jeans and sit and read my book. Or work on the tree skirt.

I want to not be here. GOD, I want to not be here.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here