Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-10-25 - 1:28 p.m.
Rainy

Hey. It's rainy and cold and everything a fall day in Indiana is.

YECH.

The rest of today and all day tomorrow....then the godforsaken drive is OVER. We are no where CLOSE to goal. If we get it, it will be by some kind of miracle. The boss is outta hand...he gets really hangdog and morose. Takes everything personally. We're at a point were we need HIM to bolster US, and instead we're doing this weird co-dependent thing, checking his mood ring.....

My day was made by dollylama. She left a nice note in my guestbook. I'm always a little wary of checking new guestbook entries, because I'm afraid they will be mean. Because people are mean. Now, I'm mean here, but I would NEVER go to someone's guestbook and leave a mean message just because. But some people do, and I'm always afraid that they are being mean to me.

Drama Queen is on the phone in the next cubicle. She talks LOUD. Yikes.

Not much left to say now. I still wanna strangle most people....but hey, that's just me.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here