Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-10-12 - 8:35 a.m.
Pictures to help me remember

I am SO very excited! Our proofs are done and online! And wow...did he take some goooood pictures. God I love our photographer. I know I'm going to want about a million bucks worth of prints. He charges differently from most wedding photogs...most have you buy a package of so many prints, then you get an album, if you buy so many more, you get another kind, blah blah and so on. B just charges for the time on the wedding day....so the INITIAL charge is about half what most photographers were. Now, we could just not buy any pictures, or choose one we really like...but...but....there are so many good ones. The only clearly eeew ones are the bridesmaids coming down the aisle. For some reason, they all look...not that great. My sister is even looking behind her! So I'm sure we're going to have to fork it over when it comes time to order.

Beloved is en route to his football game as I write this. I will stay home today and try to clean in preparation for Invasion of The Parents tomorrow. I have girly lunch with my friend J, so that will be cool. (She is the artist who did the front of our programs) She couldn't make the wedding because she was in Hawaii at the time on vacation....she said people she's talked with about the wedding all say they had fund, and really felt pampered and taken care of. So YAY! That was the plan, and that's what we wanted. I remember saying at one point that I wanted to throw a wedding where people would remember after it was over just how much fun they had. So I'm always pleased to get the "It was so much FUN" comments.

Later,

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here