Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-09-27 - 2:26 p.m.
Shouldn't I be BUSIER?

Well. You should SEE my faaaabulous toes!

I had a manicure and a pedicure today....I've never had either, and I have to say, I'm not totally comfortable with the concept of someone else scrubbing my feet. Though it DOES feel heavenly. The toes are bright red, and the fingers have a french. They look as ok as they can, for being short, stubby nails.

I feel like I should have more to do. I'm just....waiting. Rehearsal is at 6, then RD, then the rollercoaster ride begins. Just talked with my cousin, the bridesmaid. Her sister was the one in the accident. Accident cousin is doing very well (thank goodness).

So anyway....I'm nervous in the same way I am nervous about partied and other big social gatherings. Because I hate them. But it's going to be fun...seeing lots of people I haven't seen in ages and ages. Lots of people are coming long distances to be there.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here