Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-09-25 - 4:20 p.m.
T minus....

Well, Beloved is crass after all. He came home last night and said "they made me go to (insert name of titty bar here). I gave him some grief about it, but, well, whatever. He said at one point he realized he was watching SportsCenter on the tvs at the bar....and I actually believe him. I think the whole stripper/bachelor party thing is...well, crass and tacky, but whatever. As my sister pointed out, even the guys who spout that "ball and chain/last bit of freedom" crap don't really believe it.

I am now in full on bride mode. Started the day with an eyebrow waxing and hair coloring. Called photographer, florist and babysitter. Left message w/ sitter, talked with the other two. Picked up a prescription for seasick patches, just in case. (still need to fill) Picked up my gown...preeeeettttty. Am SO tired! Tomorrow I need to shop and clean the house. I still need stockings, some isotoner slippers for the reception, in case my bride shoes are killing me (who am I kidding...they WILL be killing me), and I have to find some "honeymoon pajamas".

This is outta hand.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here