Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-09-13 - 5:28 p.m.
Waaah. I'm in a wet paper bag and can't get out!

Wouldn't ya think that if a person had a question about a program they heard on the radio, and had web access, they'd type the program's name into Yahoo or something? I mean. That's one thing I don't get about people....they give up really easily. Had a voice mail this afternoon from someone wanting to know about something they heard on Latino USA. "But I went to your web site and got an error message. Please call me".

Now. I would have done just a little more sleuthing, wouldn't you?

So, I found the show's web site and left the guy a voice mail. Hope he can find what he needs.

Two weeks from tomorrow, I'm gettin' married. Wheeee. We were REALLY lucky with RSVP cards....only a handful are out past the deadline. Interestingly, the people who didn't send them back are surprises....Beloved's boss, for one. Didn't his momma bring him up better than that?

So anyway, we're going to see the cake lady tomorrow, and we need to find out about seeing the photographer again and paying him. Things are going ok, I think.

Hope I didn't jinx it.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here