Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-08-09 - 2:56 p.m.
a grumpy update

OK, I am officially grumpy.

Yeah, I know, how can ya tell?

Fridays are just full of crappy little picky jobs for me to do, which annoys me. It also annoyed me that Tiny Shorts is in, and when he's in he puts the thermostat down to sub zero.

And he likes to perch on the file cabinet behind my desk. I REALLLLLLLLLY REALLLLLLLLY hate that.

He just chided me for wearing a sweater. "You can't be cold!". "uh. yeah. I can be. and am".

So...time for my hot chocolate....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here