Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-07-20 - 10:20 a.m.
Go carts and JWs

Dodged what I THINK was a Jehovah's Witness this morning. Picture my house: the front door opens rightinto the living room...I was in the living room watching tv...thank goodness I was lying on the couch....when the doorbell rang, I skootched down further ont he couch so she couldn't see me through the door. (It has a sheer curtain) How sad is that? But here I am, in pjs and no bra...and I don't really want to talk religion. Or much else.

My motto with the door is kinda like my motto with the phone...if I don't know you or aren't expecting you, I don't answer.

We ae going downtown to watch a media go cart race. (we both have co-workers participating)There's a weeklong festival in the city every summer...we haven't been to any of it this year, and it ends tomorrow. Have to at least have a lemon shake up. I'd be more up for going down there if it wasn't so dang hot and humid. Indiana in July....hardly the world's most pleasant weather.

Very VERY tired. After I went to bed last night, I felt sick...like, I thought I was gonna barf sick. I didn't, but I am still feeling queasy. Wonder if I ate something icky yesterday. Beloved seems fine, and we shared a pizza for dinner, so it must be something I ate w/o him. Ugh.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here