Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-07-06 - 9:41 p.m.
Irrational

Wow. Do ya ever just get in a MOOD? I'm so snappy and crabby. I don't even want to be around me! I was bitching while we were making dinner...the house is too small...there are no closets, there's no place for all this crap (dramatic arm sweep across the kitchen counter). I have this tiny fridge, because it fits in the spot where an icebox went when the house was built. Every drawer and closet and cupboard in the house is like Fibber McGee's...It's making me nuts.

Beloved is out getting a movie. And M & Ms. He is nice to me, even though I'm throwing around swear words like a sailor and being pissed for no good reason. He is a better man than I.

Morons are out with fireworks AGAIN. I looked up as I was bringing in the trash can this morning and saw a bottle rocket on my roof. Nice. What's the obsession with making things go boom?

Hmm. Let me find one good thing to say. Dinner was good. We had steak on the grill and sweet corn, and the corn was yummy. (So was the steak, but corn can make or break the meal.)

This is some wicked PMS this month, I'm tellin' ya....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here