Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-07-02 - 10:57 p.m.
What a loser!

I have wasted the entire evening on the 'net. I DID do my work stuff, but geeze. What a slug.

Not much going on this week...I'm working on Thursday, and we're running specials, so I spent some time today writing automation macros. Hope they work.

Beloved and his parents booked the rehearsal dinner today. Phew. Glad that's done. I sent in my passport renewal stuff yesterday. He still needs to do his. AND he needs to call the photographer about the engagement pix. But maybe I will just email the guy....

Tomorrow I get my dressings taken out of the holes in my mouth...and I don't think more will be put in. That kind of scares me. I don't want it to start hurting again over a holiday. Tomorrow I also have my second fitting of my wedding gown. My mom is going to take some pix with their digital camera, so I can send them to my sister, and so I can just have them. Maybe I will post one. Or not. I felt horrible after my first fitting, so maybe I won't want to hold myself up for the public humiliation. I did get my correct undergarment today, so that is good.

Godawful boring, am I.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here