Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-06-24 - 8:10 p.m.
Much better, thank you

Whelp, one down side of feeling better is that I have to go back to work tomorrow. Bummer. However, I dare say I may be getting bored.

Or not.

But I'm feeling guilty for missing so much work. I need help.

Thanks to Loriville for her good wishes while I contemplated doing myself in.

Ah yes...feeling MUCH better. It's amazing. Within half an hour, it was like nothing was wrong...there's a tiny bit of tenderness, and the holes are annoying (one in particular), but geeze...if I'd felt like this over the weekend, I would have been psyched! Silly me, when the chick at the dr's office said I was fine, I believed her. Not sure how long this treatment lasts...I know they have to change dressings every couple of days or so.

SO anyway....I think I'll go in for half a day tomorrow. I really AM exhausted, because I've been sleeping for shit. I think tonight I'll get a good night's sleep, and not worry about being in until late.

Beloved is working on honeymoon plans with a travel agent...he came by after work today to tell me she's working on some cruise stuff. Now, I REALLY want to go on a cruise. So we'll see what we can work out. It'll be cool.

Now. I think I may just shower and put my jammies on.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here