Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-06-21 - 9:16 a.m.
Day three

OH. My. God.

The Pain.

Holy mother of god.

I should have known when I felt so good yesterday that my ass would be kicked today.

I awoke at 4 when the first Vicodin wore off, and took another. I thought to ease the pain, I'd rinse my mouth with warm salt water. Then I discovered that being upright for any period of time made me want to throw up. This would be bad, since I can't actually open my mouth wide enough to do so.

This is going to be a long day. I'm walking around with a bottle of pills in one hand and a bottle of water in the other. And while the pills are taking the edge off, I still want to barf. So I think I will go lie down now.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here