Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-06-05 - 12:11 a.m.
Can't sleep

I should really be in bed, asleep. But I can't sleep. I am so pissed off I can't sleep. I just lie there and want to either cry or die. The more I think about the conversation I had with #2 today at work, the madder I get.

She was talking with volunteers about the fucking stupid liason thing and I NEVER had wind of it. I'm the fucking Broadcast Manager. And she went completely, totally behind my back. And I called her on it, too. But I am so pissed off. UNBELIEVABLY so. I can't begin to sleep. I am SO marching into the Big Boss' office tomorrow and telling him that I'm pissed off. And I may also tell him that I know about his more than business relationship with #2, and that I really expected more out of him. The place is fucking nuts, and these latest developments are just going beyond the pale.

God, I need sleep. But I just lie there and get angrier and angrier. I guess I will have to stay up playing Sim City or something until I fall over.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here