Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-05-31 - 12:04 p.m.
A bad mood for Friday

My feeble grasp on sanity is loosening.

There's crazy shit going on here at the office, and I'm not sure what to do about it. Someone is being unfairly scapegoated, and I think it is very wrong to allow it to continue. However, I have been through this kind of thing before, and I know that doing The Right Thing gets the Right Thing Doer nothing but grief and woe.

So I'm still ruminating about a course of action.

In other news, I knew I couldn't escape that news training crap. Fuck fuck fuckitty fuck. I DID, however, tell the boss I didn't have it in me to do all my work AND go to a workshop that's two hours each way. I need to be able to go and not worry. So Tiny Shorts (and yes, he's wearing them today. The weenie enhancing shorts. Hork) comes up and joins the conversation, which turns into a bunch of woodgie coos about how we should work with him some more so he can be better when I go away.

Whatthefuckever.

Meanwhile, he's wandering around here with his butt cheeks hanging out, turning down the thermostat to 0 Kelvin, and bugging the piss out of me.

He's here until 5. Pinch me.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here