Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-05-18 - 11:07 a.m.
Guilt

I completely and totally suck.

I was listening to the end of CarTalk this morning, when I heard a radio train wreck. So I turned off the radio. Moments later, the Internet Call Manager popped up, with a call from work.

I clicked "ignore".

I suck.

On the bright side, both stations are running the correct programming, so whatever disaster there was, wasn't bad.

Carpet cleaners came today, and did an awesome job. I'm getting ready to head to Target for sheets and room divider screens. Yeah, I know, I'm sort of fiddling while Rome burns, as far as the rest of the house is concerned....but it will be nice to have something done.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here