Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-05-13 - 12:14 p.m.
Where's the light?

I must have missed a memo. The one that said the sun has exploded and will never shine again. Our forecast for the next freaking WEEK says "clouds" "rain" "thunderstorms". Ack. I can't stand it any more! My plants are quite well hydrated, thank you, but they need some freakin' SUN. As do I. I'm amazed that my basement isn't swimming....despite having had it "waterproofed", it still gets damp...there's no avoiding it here in clay land.

God. I AM boring! So sorry. But I realllllly want some sun. It's mid May and 47 degrees. Sheesh.

Work is relatively sedate today. Perhaps I can get something done. Only problem so far today is that I feel sick. Awoke in the middle of the night and was quite unwell. Perhaps I will see if Tiny Shorts can do my shift. Or something.

Laters....

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here