Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-05-06 - 6:06 p.m.
Stomach turning

UGH. My stomach has that night before first day of school feeling. And I know why. You know why.

I have to go to work tomorrow.

What an ass I am, complaining about it. But it's making me feel ILL. And if you'll look over my journal entries for the last 3 or so days, I'm practically sporting a Kathie Me Gifford sparkly sunshine attitude. At least, in comparison with my usual attitude.

I've done nothing today, unless you count my nap. Oh, wait, I did find some wedding shoes....I think they may work....will have to give them a test wearing or two. And I bought mothers day cards for my mom and Beloved's mom. I need to do laundry. I think I may vacuum, too. So that should count. Good god, I had a whole day to be productive, and I pissed it away. I totally suck. Good thing Beloved isn't expecting June Cleaver.

And to make tomorrow even more unfun, it's election day, meaning my boss will be all excited and have his news boner. He did a really weenie thing recently, and didn't have the balls to own up to it to me, so I'm still peeved at him.

And Beloved and I haven't had any nookie since Weds. Now, that might not seem like a long time, but for us, it is. Supposedly he's coming over later tonight. I hope it's before I fall asleep on the couch. He's gotta learn to strike while the iron is....awake.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here