Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-04-13 - 9:58 a.m.
Shot to hell--again

Here is a work whine.

WHIIINEEEEE.

Sitting at home, waiting to see if a ne automation gee whiz cool thing actually works. Let's hope. At least the GM is there.

Oh god. My ID is playing back at the wrong speed. FUCK! It's a computer error. FUCK!

NOw, let's see if show starts....

Holy Crap. I think that worked.

Well now. Onto the rest of the complaint. Because of Mr. Tooth's endless vacation, I have to cover for him on weekends. Today, that means I have to go in at fucking 2 o'clock. For the opera. I'd rather poke a needle in my eye. My Saturday is shot to fucking hell. My life doesn't matter. My needs for my personal life don't matter. I must sacrifce all for the fucking radio station. All hail the fucking radio station.

I'm not happy. Sorry.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here