Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-03-26 - 8:56 a.m.
What month is this again?

Now it is SLEETING! Yikes.

I am so tired. Stayed up too late (in bed) watching a movie on Lifetime. (aka the Men Are Bad Channel. Though in THIS case, it was the High Schoolers are Bad Channel.)

Moped around last night, did some laundry, whined to Beloved. Played on the computer. Felt better after I sang along with my Janis Siegel and Julie London CDS. I hope I can find time and space to do that once we are married. I don't want to subject anyone to my singing! I would have been SO embarassed if he'd walked in while I was belting out "Trouble Man", for heaven's sake!

Trying to psych myself up for another day at work. And, of course, a Morning Of Drama.

My, but I am Capitalizing For No Reason a lot, aren't I?

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here