Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-03-13 - 12:45 p.m.
Whine without cheese

I am weak. I know that's what it is. I'm just not as mentally strong as everyone else.

That is why I want to kill people right now. That is why one more goddamn thing to "take care of" in my inbox is making me homicidal. Because I am emotionally weak.

Fund drive starts on Friday. I have no idea how I am going to live through it. Seriously. I think I will implode. Freak out. Climb on top of the building with a rifle. Ram someone with my car. I have so much unfocused anger right now. I have no more reserves left.

(Colz looks at calendar and says "hmmmm.....PMS)

I have no money. My house is a pit. My desk is a pit. My parents are generously throwing me a gorgeous wedding, and all I can think is that I'm such an irresponsible loser that I don't deserve their generosity.

I want a new job. But what can I do? The age old combination connundrum/whine.

Well. At least the sun is shining and it's warm out.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here