Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-03-11 - 10:39 a.m.
Not much for monday

So it's monday morning, and I am trying to find a host for 1 this afternoon. The host called me at 10 last night to tell me he couldn't make it today. So far I have called two (actually, three) people, and have one definite no and two no responses yet. So...I'm waiting and waiting and hoping like hell I don't have to do it, because my schedule no longer allows for me pulling an air shift right before my air shift....

Uneventful weekend. The Meeting Of The Parents didn't happen, because Beloved's dad's back went out. So we had dinner with my folks anyway. It was amazingly windy over the weekend. Trees down, power out, the works.

Fund drive starts this friday. It is going to be hellish. More hellish than it has ever been. Shoot me now.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here