Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-03-01 - 2:34 p.m.
BRRRR

Geeze. Mr. Tiny Shorts (from last summer) has issues with warmth. No, he's not wearing shorts in the winter, but every time he comes in to the office, he proceedes to turn off the heat and turn ON the A/C. Mind you, there's a note from the boss that says "don't touch", and no one does, but him. (he?) Doesn't help that there's some kind of jet stream right above my desk...so I begin to freeze the earliest.

What makes me nuts is that the rest of us are here, working away quite contentedly and comfortably, when he decided to change everything.

Now that I've bitched about him....I'd be much crazier in the second station launch if he hadn't been here. He's been a big help.

But the thermostat thing still pisses me off.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here