Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-02-06 - 2:02 p.m.
Coupla things....

Some random musings...

So, what IS it about people, that they don't ever make the effort to say a nice thing, but are right there when they want to be critical? To the kind person who went to the TROUBLE of leaving me a note, I actually DO know the difference between staph and staff. But see, I use staph because I enjoy the meetings about as much as I would enjoy a staph infection. It's a little play on words.

Now. Don't you have a classical music announcer to call about mispronouncing Antal Dorati's name?

And here's another thing....I write in this space for ME. MOI. MYSELF. If people read my stuff and are entertained, or interested, or thanking the diety of their choice that they aren't me, cool. But if you don't like it, just toddle along, m'kay? Cuz there are lots of Diarylanders out there, and I'm sure you'll like someone else a whole lot better. There are too many areas in life where I have to censor myself because of what other people might think, and I ain't gonna do it here.

As you were.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here