Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-02-05 - 6:07 p.m.
I've chilled a little bit

OK. I'm a little more chilled out. A little.

Co worker and I had a bitch session this morning that helped with the tension for both of us. We both agree that if things DON'T settle down, we will be unhappy campers. I know, I know, changing a routine is hard....

Got to listen to the Diva bitch about how haaaaaard it is to have a morning air shift when you have small childruuuun. Bed. Made. Lie. Shutthefuckupaboutit. I didn't see HER childridden ass in here at 7 on Saturday morning.

Wonder how much more I have to learn before I can be an AudioVault consultant. Beloved tells me I'm doing stuff for us that's strictly the domain of their engineers. Woo.

So tired. Will I ever be not tired? Already dreading the 7 a.m. skate on Thursday.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here