Days In The Life

recent entry
older entries
recommend
guestbook
contact
profile

host design

I Read These: loriville
trancejen
la-the-sage
Ladyloo
pandionna
chelonia
radiogurl
marn
wistful-blue
lorster

Who ARE these people?

2002-02-04 - 5:31 p.m.
handle with care

My God. If I get hit by a bus (and after today, I may jump in front of one), this place is fucked.

If this is what my job has morphed into, someone else can fucking HAVE IT. What an absolute BULLSHIT day. I'm so mad I can't even stand it right now. There's too much daily detail work that only I know how to do. Everyone ELSE has gone home early today. Me, I have to stay late. I'm sick of holding people's hands, of people acting like goddamn two year olds, demanding attention NOWWWWWW. Shit. I have a list of crap work to do that's as long as my arm, and I can't be interrupted every 5 damn minutes because someone neeeeeeeds something. Figure it out your own damn self.

Fuckshitdamnhell.

And it's not like I'm making any money. I'm bouncing checks and can't fucking catch up on my gas bill. but oh, I have this great job where I'm on call 24 fucking 7.

0 comments so far
Previous - Next
Last 5 entries:

If you're interested.....-2006-11-19

Four years ago.....-2006-09-28

Quick update-2006-09-09

This will be crabby-2006-08-20

collapalooza 2006-2006-08-06

a bug::design
Who Links Here